Your account deletion request has been processed. You have been signed out.
Sign in with Apple — manual revocation:
To fully revoke Apple's authorization, go to:
Settings → Apple ID → Password & Security → Apps Using Your Apple ID(iOS) or System Settings → Apple ID → Password & Security(macOS), then remove Trip·Aid.
Apple Support: Manage apps using your Apple ID